2009 Original Broadway Cast
122.6 MB

1. Underground
2. The Music of My Soul
3. Scratch My Itch
4. Ain’t Nothin’ But a Kiss
5. Everybody Wants to Be Black on a Saturday Night
6. Make Me Stronger
7. Colored Woman
8. Someday
9. She’s My Sister
10. Radio
11. Say a Prayer
12. Crazy Little Huey
13. Big Love
14. Love Will Stand When All Else Falls
15. Stand Up
16. Change Don’t Come Easy
17. Tear the House Down
18. Memphis Lives in Me
19. Steal Your Rock ‘n’ Roll
20. Bonus Track: Memphis Lives in Me (David Bryan)

  • Maxim Maminov

    Saw this show a few days ago on Broadway! Wonderful!