Miserables, les

2010 New 25th Anniversary Dream the Dream Production Cast
155.5 MB

Disc 1:
01. Prologue/Look Down
02. Valjean’s Soliloquy
03. At the End of the Day
04. I Dreamed a Dream
05. Lovely Ladies
06. Fantine’s Arrest
07. The Runaway Cart
08. Who Am I?
09. Fantine’s Death
10. The Confrontation
11. Castle on a Cloud
12. Master of the House
13. The Bargain – The Waltz of Treachery
14. Paris/Look Down
15. The Robbery
16. Stars
17. ABC Café/Red and Black
18. Do You Hear the People Sing?
19. In My Life
20. A Heart Full of Love

Disc 2:
1. The Attack on Rue Plumet
2. One Day More
3. Building the Barricade
4. On My Own
5. The Barricade
6. A Little Fall of Rain
7. The First Attack
8. Drink With Me
9. Bring Him Home
10. The Second Attack
11. The Final Battle
12. The Sewers/Dog Eats Dog
13. Javert’s Soliloquy
14. Turning
15. Empty Chairs at Empty Tables
16. A Heart Full of Love (reprise)
17. Valjean’s Confession
18. The Wedding
19. Beggars at the Feast
20. Epilogue

Download album

  • Drakosha

    Вот полный каст по ролям:

    John Owen-Jones as Jean ValjeanEarl Carpenter as JavertMadalena Alberto as FantineGareth Gates as MariusKatie Hall as CosetteAshley Artus as M. ThénardierLynne Wilmot as Mme. ThénardierJon Robyns as EnjolrasRosalind James as ÉponineDavid Lawrence as the Bishop of DigneSamara Clarke as Young CosetteToby Prynne as GavrocheAdam Linstead as Grantaire

  • Charis


  • Charis


  • Tais

    Can’t download :(